ABSOLUT ICONIC
Press: Linus Stridfelt
Patriksson Communication
linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com

ACCESSORIES AND JEWELLERY LOUNGE
Press: Magnus Wiberg
ASFB
magnus.wiberg@asfb.se

AMAZE
Press: Nicole Walker and Sara Forsberg
hej@amaze.lol

ATP ATELIER
Press: Catrin Nilsson
Patriksson Communications
catrin.nilsson@patrikssoncomms.com

BUSNEL
Press: Carl Von Wachenfeldt
Patriksson Communication
carl.von.wachenfeldt@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 437 56 82

BY MALINA
Press: Lisa Wester
Rossana Mariano PR
lisa@rmpr.se
+46 (0) 76 002 45 51

CAMILLA THULIN
Press: Fredrik Robertsson
Pretto PR
info@fredrikrobertsson.com

CHARLOTT VASBERG
Press: Thomas Hägg
Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 70 872 38 06

DESIGNFORUM
Press: Sara Winter
Swedish Fashion Council
sara@skobranschradet.se
+46 (0 )73 072 16 41

DIANA ORVING
Press: Malou Frez
Jus
malou@jus.se
+46 (0)8 20 67 77

EMELIE JANRELL
Press: Thomas Hägg
Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 70 872 38 06

FILIPPA K
Press: Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communication
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 789 82 53

Press: Andrea Vitéz
Filippa K
andrea.vitez@filippa-k.se
+46 (0) 70 940 48 15

HARGREAVES STOCKHOLM
Press: Jemima Hargreaves
info@hargreavesstockholm.com
+46 (0) 76 309 10 12

IDA KLAMBORN
Press: Jennifer Mann Sjöberg
Assefa Communication
jennifer@assefa.se
+46 (0) 73 806 70 10

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Press: Thomas Hägg
Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 70 872 38 06

INGY STOCKHOLM
Press: Catherine
INGY STOCKHOLM
ingystockholm@gmail.com
+46 (0) 723713625

IVYREVEL
Press: Sebastian Hammarberg
Ivyrevel
sebastian@ivyrevel.com
+46 (0) 73 579 44 28

JENNIFER BLOM
Press: Lisa Wester
Rossana Mariano PR
lisa@rmpr.se
+46 (0) 8 441 43 61

MARIA NILSDOTTER
Press: Helena Pettersson
Maria Nilsdotter
helena@marianilsdotter.com
+46 (0) 70 423 90 94

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Linus Stridfelt
Patriksson Communications
Linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 519 86 10

LINNHOLMS
Press: Linn Holmström
info@linnholms.com

LITTLE LIFFNER
Press: Emma Pettersson
Patriksson Communications
emma.pettersson@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 70 789 82 56

MAXJENNY!
Press: Sonja Sina
Spoil Concept Communication
sonja.sina@spoilconcept.se
+46 (0)70-897 51 06

NAIM JOSEFI
Press: Janusz Dabrowski & Maja Kvamme
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com
maja@redandsquare.com
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

NAND
Press: Thomas Hägg
Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 70 872 38 06

NH(ORM)
Press: NH(O)RM
​contact@nhorm.se
+46 (0) 70 879 37 51

OH MY EYES
Press: Anna-Karin Wikstrand
anna-karin@ohmyeyes-eyewear.com

OUR LEGACY 
Press: Sara Cederlöf
pressoffice@ourlegacy.se

Press: Robert Zillén
press@ourlegacy.se

SELAM FESSAHAYE
Press: Johanna Månsdotter
Seizo Creative
johanna@seizocreative.com
+46 (0)70 790 28 11

SKULTUNA
Press: Jenny Ericsson
Skultuna
jenny.ericsson@skultuna.com
+46 (0) 70 896 11 45

SOFT GOAT
Press: Charlotte Magyar
Soft Goat
charlotte@softgoat.com
+46 734 29 99 06

STAND
Press: Iracema Thott
Patriksson Communications
Iracema.thott@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 789 82 49

STOCKHOLMS AUKTIONSVERK
Press: Beata Af Donner
Stockholms Auktionsverk
beata.af.donner@auktionsverket.se
+46 (0)73 340 67 63

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0) 70 262 26 27

SWEDISH SCHOOL OF TEXTILES
Press: Thomas Hägg
Carlsson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 70 872 38 06