AMAZE
Press: Nicole Walker and Sara Forsberg
hej@amaze.lol

ATP ATELIER
Press: Victoria Helgesson
Patriksson Communication
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 707 898 261

BERGGREN STUDIO
Press: Rebeckah Stensson, Sandra Siljestedt
Spalt PR
Rebeckah.Stensson@spaltpr.com, sandra.siljestedt@spaltpr.com
+46 (0)8 667 05 21

BJÖRN BORG
Press: Emma Pettersson
Patriksson Communications
emma.pettersson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 707 89 82 56

BUSNEL
Press: Charlotta Bendz
Patriksson Communications
charlotta.bendz@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)707 89 82 46

BY MALINA
Press: Lisa Wester, RMPR
lisa@rmpr.se
+46 (0)76 002 45 51

DIANA ORVING
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)70 872 38 06

EBON LI
Press: Aida Vrazalica
aida@agencyv.com
+46 70 24 11 613

EMELIE JANRELL
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

EOE GLASSES
Press: Meja Taserud
meja@eoe-glasses.com
+46 073 516 74 03

HARGREAVES STOCKHOLM
Press: Jemima Hargreaves
jemima@hargreavesstockholm.com
+46 (0) 76-309-10-12

HOPE
Press: Andrea Vitéz, Patriksson Communication
andrea.vitez@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 940 48 15

HOUSE OF DAGMAR
Press: Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communication
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 005 90

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)70 872 38 06

JENNIFER BLOM
Press: Lisa Wester
RMPR
lisa@rmpr.se
+46 (0)8 441 43 61

J.LINDEBERG
Press: Danielle Drake, Ibeyostudio
danielle@ibeyostudio.se
+46 (0)768 78 21 53

L’HOMME ROUGE
Press: Jens Thorbjörnsson
Jens@IBEYOSTUDIO.se
+467 02778171

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Linus Stridfelt
Patriksson Communications
Linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 519 86 10

NAIM JOSEFI
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme & Corinna Allmendinger-Dabrowski
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com, maja@redandsquare.com, corinna@redandsquare.com 
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

NEWHOUSE
Press: MILDH PRESS AB
Showroom@mildhpress.se
+46 (0) 70 791 18 15, + 46 (0) 8 640 84 01

RESCHIA
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)8 446 71 40

RODEBJER
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

STAND
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

STYLEIN
Press: Henriette B Sundin, Modinåkerlind
henriette@modinakerlind.com
+46 (0)765 80 89 29, +46 (0)8 661 42 00

STOCKHOLMS AUKTIONSVERK
Press: Nina Juhl
08-453 67 84
nina.juhl@auktionsverket.se

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS: Dailyroutine, Naemi Gustavsson, Johannes Adele, Ama Awe, Baumgarten Di Marco, Bow Label, KSV Jewellery
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0)72 164 62 22

SWEDISH SCHOOL OF TEXTILES
Press: Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
Thomas Hägg
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)8 446 71 40

TOTÊME
Press: Victoria Helgeson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 789 82 61

VALERIE
Press: Modin Åkerlind
showroom@modinakerlind.com
+46 8 661 42 00

WHYRED
Press: Marita Petterson
Assefa Communication
marita@assefa.se
+46 (0)70 920 22 69