BUSNEL
Press: Victoria Helgesson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgesson@patrikssoncomms.com

EMELIE JANRELL
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

FILIPPA K
Press: Emma Pettersson
Patriksson Communications
emma.pettersson@patrikssoncomms.com

HARGREAVES STOCKHOLM
Press: Jemima Hargreaves
jemima@hargreavesstockholm.com
+46 (0) 76-309-10-12

HOPE
Press: Andrea Vitéz, Patriksson Communication
andrea.vitez@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 940 48 15

HOUSE OF DAGMAR
Press: Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communication
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 005 90

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)70 872 38 06

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Linus Stridfelt
Patriksson Communications
Linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 519 86 10

NAIM JOSEFI
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme & Corinna Allmendinger-Dabrowski
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com, maja@redandsquare.com, corinna@redandsquare.com 
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

NEWHOUSE
Press: MILDH PRESS AB
Showroom@mildhpress.se
+46 (0) 70 791 18 15, + 46 (0) 8 640 84 01

RODEBJER
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

STAND
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

STYLEIN
Press: Anna Morén
Patriksson Communication
anna.moren@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 8 528 00 590, +46 707 898 248

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS: Per Götesson, K-OURAGE, Rave Review, PRLE, Sedish Fashion Talents: Holpp, Andelius Gribbe, Rebecca Björnsdotter
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0)72 164 62 22

TOTÊME
Press: Victoria Helgeson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 789 82 61

WHYRED
Press: Marita Petterson
Assefa Communication
marita@assefa.se
+46 (0)70 920 22 69