Wednesday 30 August 2017

WHYRED

Spegelsalen, Grand Hôtel Stockholm

STYLEIN

Bolinderska Rummet, Grand Hôtel Stockholm

Thursday 31 August 2017

VALERIE

Bolinderska Rummet, Grand Hôtel Stockholm

STAND

Bolinderska Rummet, Grand Hôtel Stockholm

Friday 1 September 2017

Newhouse

Spegelsalen, Grand Hôtel Stockholm

Events Schedule

NELLY’S OFFICIAL CLOSING PARTY OF FASHION WEEK

Nelly.com, main sponsor of Fashion Week Stockholm and the Nordics largest destination for fashion is hosting the Official Closing Party of Fashion Week Stockholm – 90 Nelly Street. By invitation…

Read more

Press Contacts

AMAZE
Press: Nicole Walker: http://nicolewalker.se/
Sara Forsberg: http://saraforsberg.se/

ATP ATELIER
Press: Victoria Helgesson
Patriksson Communication
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 707 898 261

BECKMANS COLLEGE OF DESIGN
Press: Sofia Hulting
Beckmans
sofia.hulting@beckmans.se
+46 73 386 69 69

BJÖRN BORG
Press: Emma Pettersson
Patriksson Communications
emma.pettersson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 707 89 82 56

Showroom: Rebeka Breymas
, Patriksson Communication
Cardellgatan 1, Stockholm
rebeka.breymas@patrikssoncommunication.com
+46 (0)707 89 82 44

BUSNEL
Press: Charlotta Bendz
Patriksson Communications
charlotta.bendz@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)707 89 82 46

Showroom: Terese Säfström
terese@busnel.com
+46 (0)70 728 44 00

BY MALINA
Press: Lisa Wester, RMPR
lisa@rmpr.se
+46 (0)76 002 45 51

Showroom: Greta Vernersson, By Malina
Tegnérgatan 13, 111 40 Stockholm
greta@bymalina.com
+46 (0)8 660 48 35

DAILYROUTINE
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com +46 (0)8 642 68 37

DIANA ORVING
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)70 872 38 06

Showroom: Ulrika Nilsson, Jus Showroom
info@jus.se
+46 (08) 611 98 00

EBON LI
Press: Aida Vrazalica
aida@agencyv.com
+46 70 24 11 613

EMELIE JANRELL
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

Showroom: Thomas Hägg
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

EOE GLASSES
Press: Meja Taserud
meja@eoe-glasses.com
+46 073 516 74 03

Showroom: EoE Glasses
Meja Taserud
meja@eoe-glasses.com
+46 073 516 74 03

HARGREAVES STOCKHOLM
Press: Jemima Hargreaves
jemima@hargreavesstockholm.com
+46 (0) 76-309-10-12

HOPE
Press: Andrea Vitéz, Patriksson Communication
andrea.vitez@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 940 48 15

Showroom: Johanna Wahlberg, Hope HQ
Gävlegatan 12 A , Stockholm
johanna.wahlberg@hopestockholm.com
+46 (0) 734 34 6928

HOUSE OF DAGMAR
Press: Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communication
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 005 90

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti, Patriksson Communication
Cardellgatan 1, 114 36 Stockholm
fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 534 88 986

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)70 872 38 06

Showroom: Ulrika Nilsson, Jus Showroom
info@jus.se
+46 (08) 611 98 00

JENNIFER BLOM
Press: Lisa Wester
RMPR
lisa@rmpr.se
+46 (0)8 441 43 61

Showroom: RMPR, Brahegatan 20
showroom@rmpr.se
+46 (0)8 441 43 61

J.LINDEBERG
Press: Viktor Josefsson
Ibeyostudio
viktor@ibeyostudio.se

+46 (0)73 426 82 97

Showroom: J.Lindeberg HQ
Stadsgårdshamnen 24, 116 45 Stockholm
info@jlindeberg.com
+46 (0)8 506 850 00

L’HOMME ROUGE
Press: Jens Thorbjörnsson
Jens@IBEYOSTUDIO.se
+467 02778171

Showroom: Axel Trädgårdh, L’HOMME ROUGE
axel@LHOMMEROUGE.com
+
46 (0)73 629 34 08

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Linus Stridfelt
Patriksson Communications
Linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 519 86 10

NAIM JOSEFI
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme & Corinna Allmendinger-Dabrowski
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com, maja@redandsquare.com, corinna@redandsquare.com 
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

Showroom: Jessica Engberg
Red and Square Fashion PR
jessica@naimjosefi.com
+46 (0) 739 33 09 44

NEWHOUSE
Press: MILDH PRESS AB
Showroom@mildhpress.se
+46 (0) 70 791 18 15, + 46 (0) 8 640 84 01

Showroom: Newhouse, Strandvägen 7B, 114 56 Stockholm
Pauline Adamsson and Diana Flobecker
pauline.adamsson@newhouse.se, diana.flobecker@newhouse.se
+46 (0) 8 645 95 05

RESCHIA
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)8 446 71 40

Showroom: Andrea Reschia & Alice Divan
sales@reschia.com
+46 (0) 8 660 05 70

RODEBJER
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti
Patriksson Communication
Fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 8 534 88 986

STAND
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti
Patriksson Communication
Fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 8 534 88 986

STYLEIN
Press: Henriette B Sundin, Modinåkerlind
henriette@modinakerlind.com
+46 (0)765 80 89 29, +46 (0)8 661 42 00

Showroom: Ulrika Fohgelberg
ulrika@stylein.com
+46 (0)709 59 70 69

STOCKHOLMS AUKTIONSVERK
Press: Nina Juhl
08-453 67 84
nina.juhl@auktionsverket.se

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS: Dailyroutine, Naemi Gustavsson, Ama Awe, Baumgarten Di Marco, Bow Label, KSV Jewellery
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0)72 164 62 22

Showroom: Niklas Lundqvist
Swedish Fashion Council
niklas@skobranschradet.se

SWEDISH SCHOOL OF TEXTILES
Press: Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
Thomas Hägg
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)8 446 71 40

Showroom: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)8 446 71 40

TOTÊME
Press: Victoria Helgeson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 789 82 61

Showroom: Totême Showroom
Tegnérgatan 37A, Stockholm
+46 73 392 22 82

VALERIE
Press: Modin Åkerlind
showroom@modinakerlind.com
+46 8 661 42 00

Showroom: Ariane Aflalo
ariane@valerie-stockholm.com
+46 8 676 06 10

WHYRED
Press: Marita Petterson
Assefa Communication
marita@assefa.se
+46 (0)70 920 22 69

Showroom: Marita Petterson
Assefa Communication
marita@assefa.se
+46 (0) 70 920 22 69