Sunday 21 January 2018

Newhouse

Bolinderska, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Busnel

Spegelsalen, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Monday 22 January 2018

Reschia

Lydmar Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Stand

Bolinderska, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

BEA4IKEA

Noppe Bar & Restaurang, Ingmar Bergmans gata 1

LAZOSCHMIDL

Bolinderska, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Whyred

Spegelsalen, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Naim Josefi

Spegelsalen, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Stylein

Spegelsalen, Grand Hotel, Södra Blasieholmshamnen

Hope

Hope HQ, Gävlegatan 12

Events Schedule

Bubbles and Bling by Appointment

During Sthlm Fashion Week Glitter will create a jewelry lounge in a suite at Grand Hôtel with tons of bubbles and bling. Only by appointment.

Read more

Beckmans Showroom

The exhibition is a collaboration with six accessory companies – ATP Atelier, Anna-Karin Karlsson, Baron, Handskmakaren, Horisaki and Märta Mattsson. Fashion students at the collage have interpreted the brands in…

Read more

Firmino’s AW18 launch

On January 21 the Italian bag brand Firmino will be launching in Scandinavia. During Fashion Week Stockholm they will ve showing a sneak peek of their AW 2018 collection presented…

Read more

OBSCURE DREAMS

Exhibition of 7 independent Estonian fashion and accessories designers: 6-8 pm FREE ENTRANCE Designers: Stella Soomlais – leather accessories Ketlin Bachmann – fashion Tanel Veenre – jewellery Riina Põldroos –…

Read more

Fashion talks with BEA ÅKERLUND

Fashion activist Bea Åkerlund lives and works by the mantra “BWHO YOU ARE” and brings creativity and individuality to all her projects. As a self-taught stylist and image-maker Bea has…

Read more

Dailyroutine

Dailyroutine showroom presentation of collection The Void, by appointment only, +46 (0) 708 98 20 29 Address: Red and Square Fashion PR, Brahegatan 20, 2nd floor, 114 37 Stockholm, Sweden.

Read more

OBSCURE DREAMS

Exhibition of 7 independent Estonian fashion and accessories designers: -Meet the designers from 3 pm -Sparkling reception 5 pm, opening words by Estonian Ambassador Mrs Merle Pajula FREE ENTRANCE Designers:…

Read more

APLACE x ATACAC HOLOGRAM BOX

The capsule collection is presented through a hologram box for showcasing the virtual garments. Please join us for the opening reception. RSVP www.aplace.com/rsvp/atacac

Read more

FASHION TALKS X WOOLMARK

The Woolmark Company presents a fashion talk about “sustainable fibers and business models” moderated by Doctor Philip Warkander. The panel consists of Sigrid Barnekow, Program Director at Mistra Future Fashion,…

Read more

CHIQUELLE

Chiquelle presentation Chiquelle will be present at Fashion Week Stockholm, showing the latest collections, designs and exclusive swimwear from Chiquelle x Swimwear. Invite only

Read more

Press Contacts

AF KLINGBERG
Press: Sandra Sculac, Mildh Press
sandra@mildhpress.se
+46 (0) 8 640 84 01

BACK x RE-EDITION x PRESSBYRÅN “MODEBYRÅN”
Press: Daniel Redgert
Daniel@redgertcomms.com
+46 70 348 44 91

BEA4IKEA
Press: Nina Philipson
Iconic Sthlm
nina@iconicsthlm.com

BECKMANS COLLEGE OF DESIGN
Press: Sofia Hulting
Beckmans
sofia.hulting@beckmans.se

BUSNEL
Press: Victoria Helgesson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgesson@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 707 898 261

CHIQUELLE
Press: Johanna Ohlsson
johanna.ohlsson@chiquelle.com

DAILY ROUTINE
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com; maja@redandsquare.com
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

EMELIE JANRELL
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg, Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

FILIPPA K
Press: Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communications
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 707 89 82 53

HOPE
Press: Lisa Nordlund, HOPE
lisa.nordlund@hope-sthlm.com
+46 (0) 708 51 0940

HOUSE OF DAGMAR
Press Lois Tempelman, House of Dagmar
lois@houseofdagmar.se
+46 (0) 70 865 32 33

IDA KLAMBORN
Press: Latchin Johnson
Assefa Communication
latchin@assefa.se
+46 (0)70 712 02 56

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg, Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

IGGY JEANS
Press:Jonathan Nyborg
Patriksson Communication
jonathan.nyborg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0) 70 789 82 43

INGY STOCKHOLM
Press: Catherine
ingystockholm@gmail.com
+46 (0) 723713625

JEWELERY AND ACCESSORIES LOUNGE
Press: Magnus Wiberg
magnus.wiberg@asfb.se

JOHANNES ADELE
Press: Ulrika Nilsson
JUS
info@jus.se
+46 (08) 611 98 00

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Linus Stridfelt
Patriksson Communications
Linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 519 86 10

NAIM JOSEFI
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme & Corinna Allmendinger-Dabrowski
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com, maja@redandsquare.com, corinna@redandsquare.com 
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

NEWHOUSE
Press: MILDH PRESS AB
Showroom@mildhpress.se
+46 (0) 70 791 18 15, + 46 (0) 8 640 84 01

RESCHIA 
Press: Elin Carlson, Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
elin@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

RODEBJER
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

SKULTUNA
Press: Jenny Ericsson
press@skultuna.com
+46 (0) 70 896 11 45

STAND
Press:Iracema Thott
Patriksson Communication
 Iracema.thott@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 70 789 82 49

STYLEIN
Press: Anna Morén
Patriksson Communication
anna.moren@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 8 528 00 590

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS: Per Götesson, K-OURAGE, Rave Review, PRLE, Swedish Fashion Talents jewelry: Holpp, Andelius Gribbe, Rebecca Björnsdotter
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0) 702 62 26 27

TOTÊME
Press: Victoria Helgeson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 789 82 61

URBANEARS X SANDRA
Press: Ida Holmen
Urbanears
Ida@urbanears.com
+46 (0) 705 34 70 24

WHYRED
Press: Marita Petterson
Assefa Communication
marita@assefa.se
+46 (0)70 920 22 69