Press Contacts

ATP ATELIER
Press: Therese Maurin
ATP Atelier
therese@atpatelier.com

BECKMANS COLLEGE OF DESIGN
Press: Sofia Hulting
Beckmans College of Design
sofia.hulting@beckmans.se
+46 (0) 8 660 20 20

HOPE
Press: Lisa Nordlund, HOPE
lisa.nordlund@hope-sthlm.com
+46 (0) 708 51 0940

IDA SJÖSTEDT

Press: Thomas Hägg
Carlson Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
+46 (0) 70 872 38 06

L’HOMME ROUGE 
Press: Mattias Hagenström
Ibeyostudio
mattias@IBEYOSTUDIO.se
+46-(0)-70 100 77 58

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Lazoschmidl
luise@lazoschmidl.com

MAXJENNY!
Press: Sonja Sina
Spoil Concept Communication
sonja.sina@spoilconcept.se
+46 (0)70-897 51 06

RAVE REVIEW 
Press: Catrin Nilson
Patriksson Communication
catrin.nilsson@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 735 52 12 67

SELAM FESSAHAYE
Press: Chayenne Cartriers
Assefa
chayenne@assefa.se
+46 (0) 73-533 38 65

STOCKHOLMS AUKTIONSVERK
Press: Beata Af Donner
Stockholms Auktionsverk
beata.af.donner@auktionsverket.se
+46 (0)73 340 67 63

STYLEIN 
Press: Filippa Samuelsson
Stylein
filippa@stylein.com

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0) 70 262 26 27

WEEKDAY
Press: Stina Grape
IBEYO STUDIO
stina.grape@ibeyostudio.se
+46 (0) 73 755 94 54