Sunday 29 January 2017

Busnel

Berns Stora Salongen, Berzelii Park

Monday 30 January 2017

Valerie

Berns Stora Salongen, Berzelii Park

Stylein

Berns Stora Salongen, Berzelii Park

HAAL

Fotografiska, Stadsgårdshamnen 22

Tuesday 31 January 2017

STAND

STAND Showroom, Kommendörsgatan 15

Whyred

Confidencen, Ulriksdals Slottsteater, Solna

Events Schedule

ASFB Fashion Talks x Creative Mornings: Jenn Rogien

Creative Morning in collaboration with Fashion Week Stockholm and ASFB invites you to an exclusive Fashion Talk with Emmy nominated costume designer Jenn Rogien. RSVP now here. Note: The talk will be in english. 

Read more

Tradera Trend x Make it last

Tradera Trend x Make It Last presents the Tradera Trend Vintage Collection. Emma Elwin and Lisa Corneliusson, founders of Make it Last and editors of Tradera Trend, presents Tradera Trend’s first…

Read more

BON FUTUR X ASFB FASHION TALKS

Bon Magazine and Studio Bon presents a talk on the future of virtual reality within fashion. Daniel Björk, editor in chief of Bon Magazine, Josefin Jakobsson, reporter of Di Digital and…

Read more

ASFB Fashion Talks x Creative Mornings: Fanny Moizant

Creative Morning in collaboration with Fashion Week Stockholm and ASFB invites you to an exclusive Fashion Talk with Co-Founder, VP EMEA of Vestiaire Collective, Fanny Moizant. RSVP now here. Note: The talk will be in english. 

Read more

Mall of Scandinavia X Hannah Daisy Grace

Visit fashion brand Daisy Grace, taking over our fashion stage with a pop up store at Water Plaza during 4-5 February. Meet the successful founders of the brand, Hannah Widell and…

Read more

FASHION WEEK IN STOCKHOLM FASHION DISTRICT

STOCKHOLM SHOWROOM 6-12 February STOCKHOLM SHOE HOUSE 6-11 February FASHION BUSINESS DAYS (Fair) 7-10 February NORDIC SHOE AND BAG FAIR (Fair) 8-10 February For more information please visit Stockholmfashion.se Seminarium…

Read more

Press Contacts

ATP ATELIER
Press: Catrin Nilsson
Patriksson Communication
catrin.nilsson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 019 67

Showroom: Armin Semovic
ATP Atelier
armin.semovic@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)76 949 66 47

BECKMANS COLLEGE OF DESIGN
Press: Sofia Hulting
Beckmans
sofia.hulting@beckmans.se
+46 73 386 69 69

BUSNEL
Press: Victoria Helgeson
Patriksson Communications
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 789 82 61

Showroom: Terese Säfström
terese@busnel.com
+46 (0)70 728 44 00

DAILY ROUTINE
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com & maja@redandsquare.com
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

DAISY GRACE
Press: Daniel Redgert
Perfect Day Media
daniel.redgert@perfectdaymedia.se
+46 (0)76 161 73 80

Showroom: Charlotte Terning
Perfect Day Media
charlotte.terning@perfectdaymedia.se
+
46 (0)70 814 51 58

EMELIE JANRELL
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

Showroom: Thomas Hägg
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0) 708 72 38 06

HAAL
Press: Emma Pettersson
emma.pettersson@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 8 528 01 976

Showroom: December London/UK
Alex Carlé showroom@thedecemberagency.com
+44 (0) 2070339111

HOUSE OF DAGMAR
Press: Sara Bourke  & Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communication
sara.bourke@patrikssoncomms.com
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 005 90

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti
Patriksson Communication
fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 005 90

HUNKYDORY
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
Karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti
Patriksson Communication
fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 534 889 86

IDA KLAMBORN
Press: Latchin Johnson
Assefa Communication
latchin@assefa.se
+
46 (0)70 712 02 56

Showroom: Chayenne Cartiers
Assefa Communication
chayenne@assefa.se
+46 (0)73 533 38 65

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)70 872 38 06

Showroom:  Ulrika Nilsson
Jus Showroom
info@jus.se
+46 (08) 611 98 00

J.LINDEBERG
Press: Viktor Josefsson
Ibeyostudio
viktor@ibeyostudio.se

+46 (0)73 426 82 97

Showroom: Charlotta Lindh
Ibeyostudio
charlotta@ibeyostudio.se
+46 (0)76  858 85 02

L’HOMME ROUGE
Press: Danielle Drake
Danielle@IBEYOSTUDIO.se
+46 (0) 768 78 21 53

Showroom: Axel Trädgårdh
L’HOMME ROUGE
axel@LHOMMEROUGE.com
+
46 (0)73 629 34 08

LAZOSCHMIDL
Press: Louise Hansson
Patriksson Communications
louise.hansson@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)8 528 01 978

NAIM JOSEFI
Press: Janusz Dabrowski, Maja Kvamme & Corinna Allmendinger-Dabrowski
Red and Square Fashion PR
janusz@redandsquare.com, maja@redandsquare.com, corinna@redandsquare.com 
+46 (0)8 642 68 37

Showroom: Jessica Engberg
Red and Square Fashion PR
jessica@naimjosefi.com
+46 (0) 739 33 09 44

RESCHIA
Press: Thomas Hägg
Thomas Hägg PR & Communication
thomas@thomashagg.com
+46 (0)8 446 71 40

Showroom: Andrea Reschia & Alice Divan
sales@reschia.com
+46 (0) 8 660 05 70

RODEBJER
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti
Patriksson Communication
Fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 8 534 88 986

JAR OF CANDY
Showroom: Sabina Kasper & Camilla Giesecke
info@sabinakasper.com
+45 (0) 702 018 770

SPACE BY RMH
Press: Lisa Dixdotter
Patriksson Communication
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0)707 89 82 76

Showroom: Babak Azarmi

STAND
Press: Karolina Ytterberg
Patriksson Communication
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
+46 (0)70 471 89 30

Showroom: Fanny Savilahti
Patriksson Communication
Fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
+ 46 (0) 8 534 88 986

STYLEIN
Press: Johanna Sörstrand
Ibeyostudio
johanna@ibeyostudio.se
+46 (0)70 517 78 88

Showroom: Ulrika Fohgelberg
ulrika@stylein.com
+46 709 59 70 69

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS
Press: Erica Blomberg
Swedish Fashion Council
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
+46 (0)72 164 62 22

Showroom: Niklas Lundqvist
Swedish Fashion Council
niklas@skobranschradet.se

VALERIE
Press: Modin Åkerlind
showroom@modinakerlind.com
+46 8 661 42 00

Showroom: Ariane Aflalo
ariane@valerie-stockholm.com
+46 8 676 06 10

VELOUR BY NOSTALGI
Press: Sofie Clason
AWB
Sofie@awb.se
+46 (0) 739 93 77 43

Showroom: Sofie Clason
Sofie@awb.se
+46 (0) 739 93 77 43

WHYRED WOMEN
Press: Marita Petterson
Assefa Communication
marita@assefa.se
+46 (0)70 920 22 69

Showroom: Chayenne Cartiers
Assefa Communication
chayenne@assefa.se
+46 (0)73 533 38 65